Sorry for the Wait (No Wayne Though)

Standard

Hi everyone!

I know it has been a long time since my last post, but any college student knows that April signals the push to finals, and my mind has been everywhere doing everything.

But I have some great news. :)

The Feminist Wire, an online publication, recently launched its college/millenial column, and I submitted a post earlier this week.

Today, it was published!

So, instead of writing my own post, I submitted a post to their site, and today it was published!

Now, I will redirect you to my post for the column titled Why I Haven’t Given Up on Hip-Hop Yet. Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

